[Gmsh] Erase message of Annotate plugin
niko.karin at gmail.com
Mon Dec 5 16:41:48 CET 2016
When using the Annotate plugin on non-list-based views, it generates a new
view. Then, by deleting this view, one can erase the annotation. This is
nice for scripting.
But when dealing with list-based, the plugin is executed in-place. Then,
how to erase the annotation? For instance views produced thanks to the Skin
plugin (this is usefull when manipulating large views) are list-based...
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the gmsh